Zahlungsprocessing #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Zahlungsziele:
Und der Nutzer soll den aktiven status mit Erklärung in my Instance sehen
In this process change request_trial_upgrade -> to normal booking flow / just rediret to preise and have it just work via the booking processing of the Booking workflow described erlier